Enders Island Mystic, Connecticut

Enders Island in Mystic, Connecticut is a Catholic retreat center just outside the center of Mystic, Connecticut.  I travelled there a few years ago to photograph the retreat center.  It’s amazing how I felt upon arriving.  A sense of calm, of peace came over me.  If you’re close to Mystic I highly recommend taking a drive there.  In the meantime, if you can’t drive there, sit back in the comfort of your home and take photography journey with me:
CJP Photos at Enders Island
I’ll let the images below do my speaking/writing for me today:

Be Happy!  Be Well!  Be Positive!
Blessings to you.

Chris

4 responses to “Enders Island Mystic, Connecticut

  1. Beautiful photos, Chris! So serene and lovely . . .
    Blessings to you!

  2. WONDERful, Chris. Thanks for sharing.

  3. I’d love to go there someday Chris. Meanwhile, thank you for sharing these photos of a place worth seeing.

    Just stopping in to say Happy New Year to you. Wishing you a year of joyful abundance. Keep the gifts stirred up within you and continue to be fruitful.

  4. Beautiful pictures Chris..I’ve always wanted to go down there..it’s only about 40 minutes from where I live. Someday I’ll make it there!

Leave a Reply

